Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reel Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Reel Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sharnettemitchell 29 days ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cake

Have you ever eaten something so good that visions of it pop up in your dreams, in the middle of a Zoom call, or while you're driving? The jumbo lump crab cake appetizer was not mixed with a lot of fillers, but pure crab meat. The sauce was delightful. Since this was my first experience at this restaurant, I took it all in by ordering their pan-seared scallops, which were melt-in-your-mouth good. But the scene-stealer was the creamy bed of blue crab risotto with bits of asparagus piled underneath the 5 scallops. Yummy-licious! I also ordered a cocktail and topped it off with the chocolate lava cake and ice cream. My mouth is watering just writing this review. The ambiance, location, and staff are a plus. Do yourself a favor and experience the magic of Reel Seafood. I plan to return with my husband Reel soon.

Sharnettemitchell about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Have you ever eaten something that was so good that you began to smile, hum, and rock side-to-side? OMG, these scallops were seared to perfection and seasoned just tight. The blue crab risotto was pure joy in my mouth and the best to date. Got the crab cake appetizer which was mostly crab and no filler. Added a Reel Peach cocktail and finished it off with the chocolate lava cake. Pure ecstasy ❤️

Lee Andra about 1 month ago

Baked Lobster Mac & Cheese

Hands down the best Lobster Mac I've had!! I haven't stopped thinking about it. Totally worth the drive from downtown Atlanta.

Jeffcurtis2011 about 2 months ago

* Caesar Salad

Disappointed that you are following no social distancing guidelines what-so-ever. Went there for dinner last night and customers were crammed in like sardines. Did not stay.

Amber 2 months ago

New England Clam Chowder

I make excellent clam chowder, this was significantly better. Fabulous!!!

Anitakbrown75 about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Scallops

This food was absolutely PERFECT. The flavors were blissful; the scallops were seasoned and cooked perfectly, and every ingredient was fresh. The basil really set it all off. I will definitely be back!

Kaloni about 1 month ago

Cajun Fettuccine Pasta

came here on Valentine's Day & everything was sooo good! I mean, amazing. From the appetizers to the dinner. Service was great too! Loved it. Coming back this weekend :)

Ashley about 2 months ago

Blue Crab Risotto

I have been to Reel on numerous occassions and the food has NEVER disappointed. The food, service and atmosphere are amazing - I highly suggest Reel if you're in the mood for great seafood. My husband doesn't eat seafood and say their "land items" are top notch as well! Try to Lobster Mac - so yummy!

Amber 2 months ago

Shrimp Tagliatelle

The dish was seasoned perfectly and really delicious

Jen 2 months ago

Spinach N Arugula

This is my go to meal especially at lunch topped with Cod. It is amazing



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA