Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reel Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Reel Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angelabrown55 6 days ago

Blackened Redfish

I started off my morning feeling down and I had my ex call me asking to see his new home before he signed the paperwork, I asked him did he have lunch and he said not yet. When he picked me and our boys up he said that he had a place that he knew that I would love. We showed up to your place and everything was wonderful from the time we walked into the front door. We had the fried calamari and the tempura lobster to start and I had the Red fish, all I have to say is the dish was amazing, I also had the side of the ginger risotto and I can not stop talking about it. From the staff and the wonderful food I will be back soon.

Guest 10 days ago

Shrimp Tagliatelle

This is delicious!!

Lee 16 days ago

Tempura Fried Lobster Tail

My wife and I have dined at Reel many times. For this review, you pick one dish above - that doesn't do Reel Justice. We've tried most every menu option from appetizers, meals, AND desserts. Every single dish is delicious...perfectly prepared, cooked, plated. And CONSISTENT. To pick one dish - we went with Tempura Lobster Tail......there have been visits that after eating one, we order another because the flavor, texture...absolutely perfect. And as I mentioned, CONSISTENT. Last thing I'd add / my wife and I typically don't finish all of our food....we have NEVER NOT finished everything morsel when we go to Reel. If you haven't been, you have to. A+++

Sugarmelts1212 24 days ago

*Fried Fish Sandwich

My husbands GO TO selection!!!

Kb 25 days ago

Blue Crab Risotto

This place is amazing! I literally have a great experience every single time I come here! We had our first date here and every time we come back by some weird osmosis we get our first date table! And every time we come here the food is amazing and so are the drinks and service! So recommended!

49roberoo2 about 1 month ago

Smoked Salmon

This is a fresh, quality appetizer that's really knocked out of the park with the shallot dill aioli, but, there are too many beautifully prepared appetizers you must try first! Just sayin.....

Dbgray about 1 month ago

Fried Fish Sandwich

This was excellent! Nice portion size, perfectly cooked & seasoned. Staff was very attentive. Fries were ok. Staff is wearing masks. Saw many dishes pass by that I can't wait to try!

Forrestdcoker about 2 months ago

Half Roasted Chicken

I Love Reel Seafood This Place Is Amazing First Off They Make You Feel Family And Food Is Just Wonderful Taste So Good And Jumbo CrabCake Is Too Die For So Good I Mean So Good.

D about 2 months ago

Half Shell East Coast Oysters

The oysters here were amazing!! Everything was fresh and delicious 😋 also had the scallops which were cooked to perfection.. definitely a must try if you have never been here.. eric our server was fantastic very prompt and friendly and always made sure we were ok and if we needed anything..

Guest about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Best Brussel sprouts EVER!!!

Charlotte about 2 months ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cake

The Best!

Guest about 2 months ago

Seared Tuna Salad

To die for!

Earnestparker2 2 months ago

Smoked Salmon

Great atmosphere, Great service, great drinks & great food, what more can you ask for?

Linda 2 months ago

*Blackened Chicken Sandwich

Everything at Reel is delicious. The blackened chicken was really spot on! We got to go orders and were happy with everything we ordered! Can't wait for the lobster mac n cheese to makes its return!

Pgreiner01 3 months ago

*Grilled Salmon

The food was outstanding !! Our waitress Jordan was outstanding also. We enjoyed it very much. The only things I hated seeing the mask on the staff and gloves. I wish they would not at least wear the gloves they need to come off , to me watching them touch everything with their hands with the gloves on then touching their mask and our food makes me see more gems than if they would just wash their hands often. I am in a customer service job and we we're told it's healthier to not wear them and just wash our hands often. Don't feel the mask is necessary also if people come obviously we are not worried or we would stay home. Thanks

Rmroberts23 3 months ago

*Fried Shrimp Po Boy

Went for lunch and sat outside, the po boy was delicious and the atmosphere amazing. Thanks for great service!

Karenbommelje 3 months ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

Absolutely the best Shrimp and Grits I have ever eaten. I refuse to order this dish anywhere else since having it at Reel Seafood!

Thegreenfamily428 3 months ago

Sweet Chili Glazed Swordfish

This meal is amazing! Its the only thing I order when we eat there...the flavor of the sweet chili glaze is amazing, and the risotto is the best I've ever had!

Tiffany 4 months ago

Baked Lobster Mac & Cheese

Have always loved their grilled salmon dish and the tacos! Finally tried the lobster Mac and it was so delicious!

Guest 4 months ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

This was absolutely delicious, so much shrimp, the andouille sausage withthe sauce and spinach and tomatoes went so well with the grits. I loved this dish!

Guarnierikaterina 7 days ago

Grilled Mahi Mahi

Josh really made our experience! Great service! The food was absolutely amazing. Not one single thing could've been different. This was our first time here and will definitely be coming back!

Vera 14 days ago

*Grilled Salmon BLT

This is my FAVORITE lunch sandwich! It's filling without being fattening, the flavors are well-balanced and the salmon is always fresh. I love that Reel takes this unexpected spin on a classic club sandwich. Put it in your belly NOW

Tricia 22 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

My favorite seafood restaurant. Love so many items on the menu. All the servers are happy and friendly. That always makes everything even better. Flash fried calamari And fresh raw oysters. Yummy! Diver Scallops are fabulously delicious and cooked to perfection A sweet buttery flavor texture. Swordfish when available a definite favorite. Desert the homemade donuts are amazing.

Sugarmelts1212 24 days ago

Truffle Cream Corn

Perfection!! So yummy!!

Tiffany 26 days ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

Literally one of the best Shrimp and Grits I've ever had. The sauce is to die for!

Lucas about 1 month ago

*Fried Fish Sandwich

Just perfect!

Frenchcottagegifts about 1 month ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

We will be back soon. The best shrimp and grits I ever had. Presentation was beautiful and the atmosphere was comfortable and wait staff was friendly and helpful. We also had smoked salmon appetizer and Risotto. Oh and the bread pudding was Fabulous. All were delicious! Kudos to the chef!!

Alexandra about 2 months ago

*Grilled Salmon BLT

My husband and I and his Mom stopped by here one Sunday for dinner and he ordered the Grilled Salmon BLT which was absolutely delicious. I ordered the regular grilled salmon was was also good but his BLT stole the show! Me and his Mom both had a bite of it and were jealous we didn't try it. It's seasoned so well and literally melts in your mouth! Now I typically order this sandwich whenever we go there for lunch and dinner. It's delicious and not something you see on every seafood restaurant's menu!

Sklundy1 about 2 months ago

Pan Sautéed Flounder

Always get the pan sautéed flounder and have never been disappointed!! Service and food have always been on point!

Kelly about 2 months ago

Pan Sauteed Flounder

More of your amazing lemon caper butter please!

Stormy about 2 months ago

*Fried Fish Sandwich

Delious... so blank GOOD!!!! So was the Greek Salad and Calamari... sooooo good!!

Albert 2 months ago

Tempura Fried Lobster Tail

Unbelievably good. You owe it to yourself to try this.

Guest 2 months ago

*BBQ Grilled Shrimp

Xx

Monihillis 3 months ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

This is hands down the best shrimp and grits I have ever had. I love Reel, the restaurant is beautiful and comfortable with the absolute best food in the area. Thank you so much for bringing such good food to Downtown Woodstock!!

Kelly 3 months ago

Pan Sautéed Flounder

The lemon caper butter sauce is the perfect compliment to this flaky flounder. Yum!! It was so good I'm ordering it for my birthday dinner.

Mmcronin52 3 months ago

New England Lobster Roll

I love the tempura lobster tail, the crab cakes, the scallops among a few. I've enjoyed every meal there. I even ate all my fries which I usually skip.

Morrisonashton 3 months ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp n' Grits

Reel is hands down one of our favorite restaurants in downtown Woodstock! The food is always delicious, no matter what we order! The staff is very friendly and attentive, as well. I've always liked to try shrimp and grits anywhere it's available, and Reel's by far is one of the best I've ever had!! Can't wait to go back next time!

Lisa 4 months ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

Delicious and filling - my favorite dish at Reel!

Bonbon4960 4 months ago

LA. BBQ Shrimp

Their shrimp and grits are my favorite. Best I've had. BLT salad very good.

Megmhammock 4 months ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

I have eaten at Reel many times over the years, for both lunch and dinner. What stands out is the consistently great, friendly service and the delicious food. This family-owned restaurant puts care and attention into every aspect of their business and it shows. Personal favorites include the lobster mac n' cheese, brussel sprouts, blackened fish tacos, the spinach and crab dip, pan-seared scallops, and the shrimp and grits. Finish it off with a delicious creme brulee or key lime tart. If you don't get it to all the first time, don't worry. You'll be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA