Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reel Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Reel Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Menciasp 1 day ago

Shrimp Tagliatelle

one of the best dishes at the restaurant. Reel never disappoints. Highly recommended!

Traceymcdonald05 9 days ago

Blue Crab Risotto

So good!!!! Risotto was perfectly cooked. Flavor of dish was amazing. I will get this again.

Mryeager1 21 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Jordan is the best! She ALWAYS takes fantastic care of us and makes us feel incredibly welcome. And the food... we always start with the crab cakes and oysters and end with the scallops and tuna, amazingly delicious! Reel is one of our favorite places to eat. The food is exceptional and Jordan is the best!

Brecko000001 26 days ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

The shrimp and grits was only one of the many dishes my girlfriend and i had and I must say. It's the most incredible, lip smacking good dish ever. Creamy and tangy with some saltiness from the andouille sausage. MMM MMM MMMM. We spent New Years here last night and we had the most amazing time. Been here five times in the last two months and I will never ever not come here. Oysters to die for. Shrimp cocktail is devine. Flounder made an appearance as well. Wedge salad. The list goes on and on. I always keep the menu at the table and just keep ordering more. They reeled me in and i refuse to get off the hook. Our favorite place downtown!!!!

Jinge about 1 month ago

*Pepper Seared Tuna

I had the tuna tartare for an appetizer and the seared tuna for dinner. The service was great and the food was prepared perfectly. A lot of restaurants try to serve tuna and cook it way to much but Reel knows how to do it. Sear on both sides with the middle still raw but warm.

Vanita 4 days ago

Papardelle Pasta

This pasta dish is amazing I love it soo much I had to order it back to back (smiling) is was delicious....I highly recommend 👍🏾❤️👏

Rebecca 18 days ago

Sweet Chili Glazed Swordfish

Absolutely the best swordfish I have had. Reel has the best seafood around the Cherokee area, Fresh and delicious!

Amy 24 days ago

Pan Roasted Trout

Absolutely amazing!! The flavors and texture meld well together. The fish was light and flaky, perfectly cooked. The bread pudding was one of the best I have had. We did a to go dinner and it was fantastic! 5 stars

Guest 27 days ago

*Grilled Salmon BLT

Ol

Detra about 1 month ago

Blackened Fish Tacos

I moved to Woodstock the 1st of January 2020. My co-worker who already lived here said you MUST GO TO REEL. I have not regretted that great advice.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA