Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reel Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rcushen1 9 days ago

Blackened Redfish

Wow! Absolutely delicious. Reel knows how to cook fish to absolute perfection. From the fresh fish sautéed with a compliment sauce to the immaculate sides, you cannot go wrong with the blackened redfish. My wife had the Flounder, and it melted in your mouth. I will be back, and the owner Karen was delightful.

Traceyfryer 18 days ago

Fried Fish Sandwich

So tasty!

Christie.Bertrand 18 days ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

Tangy and delicious. I dream of this dish. It is hands down the most flavorful Shrimp N Grits I have ever tasted!

Kateschaab 23 days ago

Bourbon Bread Pudding

We've stopped by for just this dessert! The rest of the menu is great and this is a nice end to a meal at Reel. With that said, if you're in the mood for just a dessert, go out of your way for the bourbon bread pudding. Paired with the awesome caramel ice cream and drizzle, it will totally satisfy your sweet tooth.

Tmwillett 23 days ago

Pan Sautéed Flounder

Reel is my favorite restaurant in town. I love everything I've tried on the menu, but the Flounder is one that I have often. The flavors are amazing.

Tina 26 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Yummy. And looked just like this photo!

Sibondo1971 28 days ago

BLT

First trip and won't be the last. Kyle took great care of my wife and I with superb service and the food was excellent. Great spot to drop in if your in Downtown Woodstock. Thanks Reel for our excellent dining experience. You have gained another regular!!!!

Dlbunn about 1 month ago

Grilled Mahi Mahi

It was delicious. I have loved every dish I have ordered from Reel

Terryivey2004 about 1 month ago

Old Bay Fish Fry

My entree was delicious!

Gradak1 about 1 month ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

Best I have ever had!

Sallysbullard about 1 month ago

Shrimp Tagliatelle

Absolutely wonderful. Creamy sauce, fresh shrimp and lovely presentation.

Kkowaleski about 1 month ago

Saffron Paella

The paella was flavorful, and while not "traditional", all the spices and ingredients screamed wow!

Guest about 1 month ago

Grilled Mahi Mahi

Both my husband and I LOVE this mahi dish, including the accompaniments (the fingerling potatoes are superb). The fish is tender and perfectly cooked.

Guest about 1 month ago

Saffron Paella

This is a hearty dish with a New Orleans flavor that my husband orders all the time. It's also hard to find, and a great addition to Reel's menu.

Bobdulmage about 1 month ago

Baked Lobster Mac & Cheese

Ok ok, so Alex our server was spot on, personable, funny started out with a dozen oysters on the half shell (amazing) the Alex recommended the Paella, which again was amazing, great evening thank you Alex and reel

Cherriea43 about 2 months ago

Apple Mascarpone Stuffed French Toast

This french toast was great. The salmon was also great.

Teresadangar 3 months ago

Half Roasted Chicken

Our small group from Woodstock City Church enjoyed an evening together a few weeks ago. Our food was delicious and the service was outstanding.

Lbevans28 4 months ago

Grilled Salmon BLT

Great entree! A large portion of grilled salmon with crispy bacon, lettuce and tomato. Served with a large portion of tasty fries. Definitely would order again! Lee

Ccantrell426 4 months ago

Grilled Salmon

This is one of my favs, and I usually add a waffle on the side...mmmmm...sooo delicious!

Ciser1952 5 months ago

Tempura Fried Trout

Best Calamari I have had! Impressed with the selections and presentation. Ideal spot for lunch in Woodstock. Attention to detail from server to management outstanding.

Catlandis 16 days ago

Old Bay Fish Fry

This fish is just on point, crispy on the outside, and perfectly done and moist on the inside. That tartar sauce is out of this world, with just the right amount of kick. The cole slaw is perfection, not sweet like so many do. Everything is so fresh, you can taste the chef's love for good food in all the dishes (I've had almost everything on the menu).

Ash.Fryer 18 days ago

Baked Lobster Mac & Cheese

Really good

Fpapaleo 21 days ago

Flash Fried Calamari

The food here is excellent, why go anywhere else?? Also, the staff is amazing!!! I brought my mom that has Alzheimer's and they made us feel comfortable.. thank you!

Don 23 days ago

Seafood Gumbo

My wife & I had the seafood gumbo last night - spicy, flavorful and filling. We'll be back soon for more helpings. [Katie, our server, was great!]

Catlandis 24 days ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

I've had many shrimp and grits, and by far, Reel's is the best. So creamy and so flavorful. It's done to perfection every time (I've had it many times). Even if you don't like grits, you'll be hooked on these.

Bchapdel111 27 days ago

Old Bay Fish Fry

I did not review this dish while in the restaurant because I was looking for Fish Fry, instead of Old Bay Fish Fry. This dish was super - a perfect fried fish in a tasty batter. I didn't want the carbs in the accompanying French Fries, so the kitchen allowed me to substitute wonderfully grilled cubed butternut squash. I recommended this dish to a friend - he had it and raved about it.

Katebwilliams about 1 month ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

We live in Marietta, and Reel is now my new favorite restaurant. I cannot wait to return!

Salspach2003 about 1 month ago

Pan Roasted Trout

My trout was incredible!

Lauchlin.Mckinnon34 about 1 month ago

Pan Seared Scallops

The scallops were seared and cooked to perfection. The rice had a nice kick to it and was great complement to the scallops. The sangria was also discounted and some of the best sangria we've had in a while. We ended a perfect dinner with the gourmet fried donuts. Thanks for making our 21st wedding anniversary one to remember!

Bchapdel about 1 month ago

Sweet Chili Glazed Swordfish

Perfect! Rate it a 10! Would definitely order again

Jlkowaleski about 1 month ago

Baked Lobster Mac & Cheese

Yum!! Have it every time!!

Joshrenninger about 1 month ago

Pan Roasted Trout

My wife and I have dined at reel several times together and with friends. It is a wonderful experience every time. I've tried many dinners and apps, but my favorites are the trout and calamari. The food is eclectic, the staff is friendly, and the atmosphere is cozy. It's the best of downtown Woodstock.

Guest about 1 month ago

Shrimp Tagliatelle

Big, tasty shrimp, good New Orleans style sauce, hearty portion.

Guest about 1 month ago

Spinach & Arugula

I have this salad often. Love the big chunks of goat cheese, the marcona almonds and excellent cider dressing. It's definitely enough for two to share as an appetizer.

Carinawlr about 1 month ago

Steamed Mussels

I am always blown away each time I eat here. I'm a big fan of good seafood and it being cooked right and you guys have nailed it! 10/10 recommend.

Mldyess 3 months ago

Flash Fried Calamari

Had it made gluten free and loved it!

Marknunemaker 3 months ago

Pan Seared Scallops

The scallops and risotto were amazing, we loved it, and also the creme brulee. The staff there are very friendly and always made sure we had everything we needed. Loved it!

Ciser1952! 4 months ago

Blackened Fish Salad

Perfect spot for lunch!

Steven.Zirkle 4 months ago

Fried Shrimp

We had the calamari for an app. it was the best we've ever eaten! Love the atmosphere and the server (Katie?) and manager (Kat) we're very welcoming and accommodating. The food was excellent, but the people working there made a huge difference. We'll keep going back...this was our third experience and we'll keep returning.