Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reel Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Grant.Reboucas97 13 days ago

Blackened Redfish

Really really good :)

Wendy 19 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

the scallops were cooked perfectly and the risotto was an amazing complement! I'm a huge fan of scallops and these are some of the best I've had.

Joyfull528 20 days ago

Blackened Fish Tacos

It was excellent! The confetti rice was delicious, too! Katey our server was amazing!

Paulhcollingwood 21 days ago

LA. BBQ Shrimp

Was deliciously prepared and had an excellent look to it!

M Zeman 22 days ago

Paella Pasta

I had the paella pasta today . All aspects of the dish were just right ,pasta was cooked al dente. The sauce was rich, creamy and a perfect compliment to the seafood, chicken and sausage. Most impressive were the clams, mussels and shrimp were all cooked perfectly. I usually find one or two ingredients over cooked in most restaurants serving combination plates. Already planning a revisit. Mark

Sfmdavenport 25 days ago

Seared Tuna Salad

The tuna was delicious and the salad was as well. The dressing complimented the salad and tuna. Will be ordering this meal again.

Pxter2000 27 days ago

Papardelle Pasta

My new favorite- chicken, shrimp ,andouille, peppers in a light creole cream sauce. The spice hits you after you've tasted the delicious flavors.

Parkersolomon6 27 days ago

Shrimp Po Boy

It was so good. The shrimp tasted so fresh. The sauce was perfection also. It reminded me of being in nola

Petalsandtreats about 1 month ago

Papardelle Pasta

Loved the great portions of protein in this pasta. The size was perfect with leftovers going to our grandson, grudgingly. The brown cream sauce was delicious. Would order again.

Guest about 1 month ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

I've tried shrimp and grits from several other restaurants, and none of them come close to Reel.

Nicklaussilverman about 1 month ago

Jerk Grilled Salmon

My favorite thing on the menu, cooked to perfection and service was amazing (John was our server)

Cherise Bopape about 1 month ago

Blackened Redfish

The fish was fresh, flaky, and light. The blackened spice, although flavorful, didn't come with a blast of spicy heat. That way, the mild flavor of the redfish could shine. And, the accompanying sauce was amazing. As an unexpected bonus, I received a dessert on the house for my birthday. The warm bourbon bread pudding with the caramel swirled ice cream was incredible. It was a generous serving. I'll be back, for sure.

Deborahjoffre1961 17 days ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

Hi we triedReel a couple of weeks also celebrating my birthday before eI went out of tow . Seafood is my favorite and I love love Sheimo and grits. I ah e tried it many different place and states a sI travel all over. But Logan's by far was some of the best that I have ever had. The grits were super creamy and tasty and the shrimp boiled to perfection. I will definitely be making this my go to place when I am home. I'm so excited I can't wit to try some of the other culinary delights this restaurant has to offer. Reel is definitely an asset to the food scene in Woodstock. Thanks guys it was an amazing evening.

Blount5 19 days ago

Seared Tuna Salad

This is a great dish. Tuna is perfectly seared and the tempura egg is a nice add in. So good! Great lunch spot, so easy to get in and out with great food and great service.

Betty 20 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Scallops are my fave! Paired with risotto and they become even more exquisite! I love to enjoy a Pineapple Dole from the bar created by my favorite Reel bartenders.

Kevinmccullers 21 days ago

Blackened Fish Tacos

The tacos and confetti rice were awesome!! My wife had the fried oyster po-boy and she really enjoyed it as well. The staff were all very polite and courteous. Will definitely be coming back in the future!! Thanks!!

Kimibrousdard 22 days ago

Fried Fish Sandwich

My husband and I had lunch at the Reel, Fantastic Food! Amazing Service from Erin who went above and beyond to ensure that we had want we wanted! We will definitely come back and refer friends.

49roberoo2 25 days ago

Pan Seared Scallops

Best seared scallops ever! The risotto is so creamy and melt in your mouth with crab in every bite. One of my all time favorites!!!❤

Ghendleman 27 days ago

Logan Turnpike Shrimp N Grits

By far the best shrimp&grits around! This is our go-to meal at Reel and it never disappoints!

Ofogleson 29 days ago

Seared Tuna Salad

I am "reel" picky when it comes to eating out especially eating seafood. This was one of the best seared tuna salad I have ever had in this area. The tempura fried egg on top added just a hint of surprise and the siracha sauce added just the right hint of exotic spice to the dish.

Petalsandtreats about 1 month ago

Old Bay Fish Fry

Loved the texture and freshness of the blue cod.... The portion was absolutely perfect. The slaw was thick cut and tasty. The order also came with french fries. Could have used some bread but everything was great.

April.Prestige about 1 month ago

Coffee Crusted Ribeye

Great atmosphere! I have been here twice now and both times the food and service was amazing. Alex was so nice and attentive. Would definitely recommend, and I cannot wait to visit again.

Austin.Erke about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon

Most people think salmon is a basic meal that you can find anywhere and is easy to make. The salmon at Reel is different than any other place I have been. It is delicious, juicy, and grilled to perfection. Paired with mash potatoes and green beans, it can't get any better! If you are looking for the perfect meal, make sure to visit this spot downtown!

Braydenw480 about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon

The salmon was terrific and had great flavor with an excellent side of of green beans. I would recommend to any new person here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA